How To Get Your ActiveCampaign Emails Into The Inbox...

Join The FREE Hangout With Jon Maldia

Head of email deliverability and compliance at ActiveCampaign

Feb 18th @ 12PM PST

2 PM Central  - 3 PM Eastern
Here's what you'll discover from Jon if you behave...
  • How ActiveCampaign handles deliverability and your emails...
  • What you can do to make sure more of your emails reach the inbox vs the spam folder...
  • The exact steps you need to take if you think there's a deliverability issue...
  • The top 5 email deliverability blunders ActiveCampaign users make and you should avoid at all costs...
  • Strategies ActiveCampaign users are using right now to have the best email deliverability possible...
  • Plus, Jon will answer all your questions about email deliverability...
Hurry because we go live soon!

Feb 18th @ 12PM Pacific

2 PM Central  - 3 PM Eastern
countdown
00Hours00Minutes00Seconds
Copyright 2016. Jason Henderson. All Rights Reserved.

Breakthrough Email Marketing
6103 W. Flamingo Rd. #347
Las Vegas, NV 89103
(650) 843-9170